A Border Reiver Clan

‚ÄčClan Hall Society

President ----------------- John A. Hall Jr.       Jhall@clanhallsociety.org


Executive VP ------------ Steven R. Hall

Srhall@clanhallsociety.org


Western Region  VP ---- Ken M. Hall

Kmhall@clanhallsociety.org


Eastern Region VP ----- Lee A. Hall

Lhall@clanhallsociety.org


Secretary ----------------- Deborah Hall

Dahall@clanhallsociety.org


Treasurer ----------------- Kelly Hall
Khall@clanhallsociety.org


Membership Secretary - Greg Hall

Ghall@clanhallsociety.org

Clan Hall Society Officers

send a message